We are very happy to announce our first full length CD “The Forgotten” will be released on Thursday November 19th.

The Forgotten is an 11 track album clocking in at over 50 minutes of hard hitting symphonic metal including the 9 and a half minute epic “Piano Black”

The Track list is as follows

1. Dorian
2. Paradise Over
3. Never-Ending Silence
4. Not Enough
5. Fade Away
6. Sweetest Dreams
7. Blind
8. Our Story
9. Blood
10. Memories
11. Piano Black

We are also happy to announce the first single of the release “Never-Ending Silence” will be released this friday.

Phentermine Tablets To Buy In Uk

Pre-Order your copy now at: I Need To Buy Phentermine